School Calendar

Key Dates May/June 2022

Monday 23rd May - new timetable
Thursday 26th May - S1 Induction Day 1
Thursday 26th May - P7 Parent/Carer Information Evening 7.00pm
Friday 27th May - P7 Induction Day 2
Tuesday 31st May - Parent Council 7pm

Thursday 2nd June - Holiday
Friday 3rd June - Holiday
Thursday 9th June - Prom
Friday 10th June - S6 Graduation 3.30pm
Tuesday 14th June - School Show 7.oopm
Wednesday 15th June - School Show 7.00pm
Thursday 16th June - School Show 7.00pm
Friday 17th June - Sports Day
Wednesday 22nd June - Activities Day
Friday 24th June - Last Day of term non-uniform day - school closes at 12.30pm